Montgomery YFC has a team of County Officials, Leaders and Staff who work hard behind the scenes listening to and working alongside the members to develop the county programme.

    County Officials

    Aled Rees

    County Chairman

    Lynfa Jones

    County Vice Chairman

    Elin Lewis

    Marketing Officer

    Lliwen Jones

    Communications Officer

    Jess Banks

    Senior Member of the Year

    Ruby Grigg

    Junior Member of the Year

    Siôn Lloyd-Evans

    Agri Chairman

    Alun Thomas

    Activities Chairman

    Katie Jones

    F & D Chairman

    Lwsi Morgan

    International Chairman

    Lowri Evans

    Youth Forum Chairman

    County Leaders

    Sarah Lewis

    County President

    Carol Morgan

    County Vice President

    Melvin Jones

    County Vice President

    Anwen Orrells

    County Vice President

    Alun Jones

    County Vice President

    County Staff

    Ffion Wright-Evans

    County Development Officer & Designated Safeguarding Officer

    Caryl Hughes

    County Administrator

    Sandra Bailey

    County Finance Officer