The Board of Management Committee is responsible for discussing the financial management and staffing of the organisation, as well as making recommendations to the Executive Committee on the strategic development of the County.

    Committee Officials

    Meinir Wigley


    Aled Rees

    County Chairman

    Lynfa Jones

    County Vice-Chairman

    Sarah Lewis

    County President

    Katie Jones

    Finance & Development Chairman

    Bryony Wilson

    Immediate Past County Chairman

    Elin Orrells

    Junior Member of the Year

    Ffion Wright-Evans

    County Development Officer

    Sandra Bailey

    Finance Officer

    Alun Jones

    Co-Opted Member

    Angela Owen

    Co-Opted Member

    Wynne Jones

    Co-Opted Member