Montgomery YFC is a democratic organisation which is run by members, for the members. Each club nominates representatives to sit on various committees that in turn are responsible for steering the movement forward and meeting the aims and objectives set.

    Visit the Committee pages below to find out more!



    Board of Management
    Bwrdd rheoli

    Pwyllgor Gwaith

    Finance & Development
    Cyllid a Datblygu


    Youth Forum
    Fforwm Ieuenctid

    Organising Club Rota

    The Clubs are split into 4 organising groups that rotate in turn to organise events. It is the organising group’s responsibility to organise and host the event.

    CFfI Bro Ddyfi YFC

    CFfI Llanbrynmair & Carno YFC

    CFfI Llidiartywaen YFC

    CFfI Trefeglwys YFC

    CFfI Aberhafesp YFC

    CFfI Abermule YFC

    CFfI Dolfor YFC

    CFfI Mochdre & Penstrowed YFC

    CFfI Tregynon YFC

    CFfI Dyffryn Banw YFC

    CFfI Dyffryn Tanat YFC

    CFfI Llanfyllin YFC

    CFfI Vyrnwy Valley YFC

    CFfI Berriew YFC

    CFfI Guilsfield YFC

    CFfI Four Crosses YFC

    CFfI Llanfair Caereinion YFC

    CFfI Sarn YFC