Facebook Twitter

Tel: 01686 888023  |  Email: Office@YFC-Montgomery.org.uk

Menu

logos for website.jpg

LINKS

Young Farmers Clubs 

Wales YFC http://www.yfc-wales.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs http://www.nfyfc.org.uk

Brecknock YFC http://www.brecknock.co.uk

Ceredigion YFC http://www.yfc-ceredigion.org.uk

Clwyd YFC http://www.yfc-clwyd.org.uk

Meirionnydd YFC http://www.yfc-meirionnydd.org.uk

Herefordshire YFC  http://www.hfyfc.org.uk

Radnor YFC http://www.radnoryfc.org.uk

Shropshire YFC http://www.sfyfc.org.uk

 

Agriculture / Environment related 

Farming Connect  http://wales.gov.uk/topics/environmentcountryside/farmingconnect

HCC/ Meat Promotions Wales http://www.hccmpw.org.uk

Wool Board http://www.britishwool.co.uk

National Sheep Association http://www.nationalsheep.org.uk

Environment Agency http://www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Country Landowners Association http://www.cla.org.uk

Farming and Wildlife Advisory Group http://www.wag.org.uk

Countryside Council for Wales http://www.ccw.gov.uk

 

Shows  

Royal Welsh Agricultural Show http://www.rwas.co.uk

 

Youth Related 

Powys County Council http://www.powys.gov.uk

Powys Association of Voluntary Organisations (PAVO) http://www.pavo.org.uk

Powys Drugs and Alcohol Centres http://www.pdac.org.uk

National Council for Voluntary Youth Services http://www.ncvys.org.uk

Princes Trust  http://www.princes-trust.org.uk

 

Education 

Coleg Powys http://www.coleg-powys.ac.uk

Powys Training http://www.powys-training.co.uk

Lantra http://www.lantra.co.uk